Bioillogically speaking…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bantering Blabber! September 26, 2009

Filed under: fun sarcastic,humor,Life — poonish @ 11:53 am

Sooo, its been quite a week and how! Why, u ask?! Thine question shall be answered in numbered format..*( I read somewhere that writing on ur blogspot in a bullet format increases blog views..hee hee..lemme see ;))
1) Finally completed Post graduation in Biotechnology..WOOHOO!!
2) Am now truly jobless except of course for being a housewife..*(close to the desperate ones..:P) which in turn is a full-time job!
3) I am getting to know the ways of this world of ours! No one wants to give me a job…sigh! FRESHERS NOT ALLOWED!BAH!
4) My scooter is indeed a friend in need! I have explored places of our garden city all this week on this reliable Scooty dear of mine…aaah..this is LOVE!
5) Try n try but dont cry has remained my motto on this job hunt!
6) I now know U.P.C means : Under Postal Certification..this after I threatened a post office lady that i will not leave that post office unless she told me what exactly U.P.C is and how to go about getting my application for a national-level exam posted under U.P.C. *(btw am now not allowed on that post office premises any more…bah! no sense of humor! sha!) 😡 :O Why aint there an enquiry terminal in place ?
7) My cell..ooh my lovely cell phone..is finally ..sob![:(] is not with us anymore..I mean physically its still with me..but its soul..has left me..SOB! am now cell-less*(not the biological one…Prat!)
So..adios amigos..Wish me luck for my next week of Job-hunting!

 

3 Responses to “Bantering Blabber!”

  1. Raghuvir Says:

    Congrats for completing your PG !! Hats off ..

    All the best for your job hunting.

  2. Anamika Says:

    Hey Poonam….

    U ve gotta very cute way of blogging …. Way to go gal !!!

  3. poonish Says:

    @ Raghuvir n Anamika…thanks, u guys…for the comments! 🙂


Leave a Reply

